Medarbetare

Agnetha Johansson

Jan Sigrell

Lina Wendell

Marie Zetterlund

Monika Kienitz

Pia Sigrell

 

agnetha.johansson@margo.se    08-509 202 13

 jan.sigrell@margo.se                    08-509 202 00

 lina.wendell@margo.se                08-509 202 11

 marie.zetterlund@margo.se       08-509 202 04

 monika.kienitz@margo.se           08-509 202 08

 pia.sigrell@margo.se                    08-509 202 07


 
 
 Margo Ekonomi AB, Paviljongvägen 5, 2tr, 132 40 Saltsjö-Boo
Copyright Margo Ekonomi AB